What I Thought About…

Bones

I watched this a few days ago and can only safely comment now. ‘Safely’ because, when I first watched this episode, it was the first time I actually wanted to flip tables (I get that meme now). I’m so happy Bones is back for its tenth season but, for serious, the pilot just ripped my heart out. Just thinking about it rings all the ‘Hell No’ bells in my mind, and if my body were so inclined, I would be shitting green right now (exec. producer Stephen Nathan’s words to The Hollywood Reporter).

If you want to put yourself through that torture  to understand what I’m going on about, check out the episode. If you want to rip that band-aid off right now and see what the cast has to say, click here for the ultimate spoiler. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

2 thoughts on “What I Thought About…

    • Kyaru says:

      Stay strong, girl! Take my advice, ready your favorite comfort food and a big pillow (or husband) for snuggling.

      When you’ve watched it, came back and tell me what you thought!

      Like

Drop a line, tell me what you think!

